Website designed and maintained by Web & Digital Communications (WDC)

For all new web project requests, please refer to the New Web Project Request Form.

For scheduling CMS training or any other additional questions and information,
please contact us via email at wdc@med.wayne.edu.


Lisa Bastuba
Web Project Manager
lkropp@med.wayne.edu


Manoj Pantula
Web Developer
mpantula@med.wayne.edu


close

Wayne State University

Aim Higher

School of Medicine

Faculty & Staff

“The camaraderie in our program is second to none.  This includes the faculty.  Having such a tight knit group helps to make those difficult days and rotations go by faster and easier.  It also makes for an entertaining work environment.”

-Scott Selle, Med-Peds Class of 2015


Faculty

Eric Ayers, M.D.
Program Director
eayers@med.wayne.edu

Renato Roxas, M.D.
Associate Program Director
rroxas@med.wayne.edu

Robert Burack, M.D.
Professor Emeritus
rburack@med.wayne.edu

Ijeoma Nnodim, M.D.
innodim@med.wayne.edu

Latonya Riddle, M.D.
lriddle@med.wayne.edu

Herbert Smitherman, M.D.
hsmither@med.wayne.edu

 

Med-Peds Program Coordinator

Cindy Kamish
ckamish@med.wayne.edu